STAFF

Mark Lanfranco
• Position: President and Owner
• Tenure: 1999-2002; 2005 – present
• Email: Mark.Lanfranco@alanfranco.com

Carter Lanfranco
• Position: Senior Manager of Operations
• Tenure: 2006 – present
• Email: Carter.lanfranco@alanfranco.com

Alan Lanfranco
• Position: Retired, Consultant
• Tenure: 1983-2014
• Email: lanfranco@telus.net

Shawn Harrington
• Position: Supervisor
• Tenure: 1983 – present
• Email: Shawn.Harrington@alanfranco.com

John Burch
• Position: Project Manager – Vancouver Island Operations
• Tenure: 2001 – present
• Email: John.Burch@alanfranco.com

Melissa Watkins
• Position: Human Resource Manager
• Tenure: 1998 – present
• Email: missy@alanfranco.com

Mathew Harrington
• Position: Senior Air Quality Technician
• Tenure: 2006 – present
• Email: Mathew.harrington@alanfranco.com

Daryl Sampson
• Position: Senior Air Quality Technician
• Tenure: 2009 – present
• Email: Daryl.sampson@alanfranco.com

Louis Agassiz, B.Sc.
• Position: Senior Air Quality Technician
• Tenure: 2009 – present
• Email: Louis.agassiz@alanfranco.com

Jeff Zywicki, B.Sc.
• Position: Junior Air Quality Technician
• Tenure: 2012 – present
• Email: Jeff.zywicki@alanfranco.com

Scott Ferguson
• Position: Junior Air Quality Technician
• Tenure: 2013 – present
• Email: Scott.Ferguson@alanfranco.com

Jeremy Gibbs
• Position: Junior Air Quality Technician
• Tenure: 2015 – present
• Email: Jeremy.gibbs@alanfranco.com

*All employees have detailed resumes and relevant work experience available upon request.

A. Lanfranco & Associates Inc.
Unit #101, 9488 - 189th Street, Surrey, BC, Canada, V4N 4W7
Tel: (604) 881-2582
Toll Free: (855) 881-2582
Fax: (604) 881-2581
E-mail: mark.lanfranco@alanfranco.com